Reviews : CellMobilephoneJammer:Cell Phone Jammers,Mobile Phone Jammers,GPS Jammers,RF Jammers,Audio Jammers,UHF/VHF Jammers,Wireless Video Jammers,Bug Detector

Home >  Reviews
Reviews
Broad Spectrum Cell Phone Signal Jammer GSM/CDMA/3G [CMPJ00002]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That portable GPS jammer is an easy and convenient way to get rid of GPS tracking. I'm using it because I've read that it is possible to track my location with my own smartphone, using built-in GPS receiver. But no one is able to do that while my jamming device is on, and the best thing here is that it never interferes with my mobile calls and mobile Internet! The only problem I've experienced with that device is a rather weak battery, but that was not a problem to replace it.
detail
Date Added: 04/18/2015 by Yusuf Gomel
4 Band 2W Portable Cell Phone + Wifi Signal Blocker Jammer - 20 Meters [CMPJ00117]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Very good product. Everything works well! Good!
detail
Date Added: 04/10/2015 by herbert yonas
Portable 3G 4G(4G LTE + 4G Wimax) Cell Phone Jammer Blocker [JAMMERN0018]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I like the jammer! always take it to avoid any "trouble" I don't want..:)
detail
Date Added: 04/07/2015 by Chris Schell
Portable 3G 4G(4G LTE + 4G Wimax) Cell Phone Jammer Blocker [JAMMERN0018]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I have to say that this company is great. They delivered this item as promised and super fast via DHL. I am very pleased with this item and it works awesomely. If I need anything else in the future I will be buying from you again ! Thank You for the great customer service !
detail
Date Added: 12/24/2014 by JEFF POJE from United States
12W 8 Antenna Cell Phone + GPS + Wifi + VHF UHF Jammer - 25 Meters [JAMMERN0002]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I received the item and tried on my own WIFI cell phone. It really performed very well. Good job!
detail
Date Added: 12/17/2013 by Pierre POISSONNIER
3G 4G Cell Phone Jammer with Remote Control High Power 12W [CMPJ00036]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Works very well. recieved faster than expected. well worth the price. trustworthy company.
detail
Date Added: 12/14/2013 by Benoit Lafleur
3G 4G Cell Phone Jammer with Remote Control High Power 12W [CMPJ00036]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
It really works well and you guys just have nice service.
detail
Date Added: 12/10/2013 by Marcel Labelle
8 Antenna All in one for all GPS,WIFI,Lojack,3G 4G Cell Phone Jammer System
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Very good product. Everything works well! Good!
detail
Date Added: 12/09/2013 by kenneth densman
4 Band 2W Portable Cell Phone + Wifi Signal Blocker Jammer - 20 Meters [CMPJ00117]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I like the portable jammer! always take it to avoid any "trouble" I don't want..:)
detail
Date Added: 12/05/2013 by Linda Richter
3G 4G Cell Phone Jammer with Remote Control High Power 12W [CMPJ00036]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I've realised that cellmobilephonejammer is a very serious and reliable company that sells its products at affordable price,and uses a fastest shipping way to any part in the world. I'm HAPPY with the products I bought!!!!
detail
Date Added: 11/15/2013 by Kevin O'Malley
Showing 1 - 10 of 68  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Live Help
Sign inRegister
Weekly Discount
Bestsellers
We are specialized in the development, manufacture and marketing of jamming devices for GPS, cellular and wireless RF communications.