Reviews : CellMobilephoneJammer:Cell Phone Jammers,Mobile Phone Jammers,GPS Jammers,RF Jammers,Audio Jammers,UHF/VHF Jammers,Wireless Video Jammers,Bug Detector

Home >  Reviews
Reviews
Adjustable 3G 4G Cell Phone Signal Blocker + Wifi Jammer - 40 Meters [JAMMERN0005]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I ordered this for a work space/area where cell phone use is prohibited for security reasons. Operates and functions as described. Good value.
detail
Date Added: 09/12/2013 by John Herron from Netherlands
Advanced Portable GPS and Cellular Jammer(GSM CDMA DCS PCS) [CMPJ00090]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That portable GPS jammer is an easy and convenient way to get rid of GPS tracking. I'm using it because I've read that it is possible to track my location with my own smartphone, using built-in GPS receiver. But no one is able to do that while my jamming device is on, and the best thing here is that it never interferes with my mobile calls and mobile Internet! The only problem I've experienced with that device is a rather weak battery, but that was not a problem to replace it.
detail
Date Added: 09/08/2013 by Justin Champa
Portable GPS Signal Jammer GPS L1 L2 L3 L4 L5 - 15 Meters [CMPJ00075]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That jammer is my ultimate weapon against geocachers. I owe a small ranch rather far away from town and I live a tranquil life. But a month ago those geocachers started to visit my ranch, looking for their caches. I was polite and I’ve asked all of them to leave, because it’s my private property. Some of them listened to me, some not. So I’ve decided to make it my way. Now any GPS receivers work where I reside. That’s all I needed.
detail
Date Added: 09/07/2013 by Angelo Scannapieco
Handheld Cell Phone Jammer - 10 Metres [CJ2000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Great handheld, block the signal in avobe a couple of seconds
detail
Date Added: 08/31/2013 by Edwin Alers from United States
3W High Power Mobile Phone Jammer Portable - 20 Metres [CJ5000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Works perfekt, really strong jammer, delivering fast and without any problems!
detail
Date Added: 08/24/2013 by Michael Wandl from Austria
Adjustable 3G 4G(4G LTE + 4G Wimax) Cell Phone Jammer - 40M [JAMMERN0017]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That signal jammer is a really powerful device. And it is possible to choose what to jam and even tune the interference signal power. I use it for blocking Wi-Fi snooping, just don't want my Wi-Fi network to be seen form the outside. The only thing it lacks is the cooling system, it is getting rather hot while working, though it never turned off because of overheating.
detail
Date Added: 08/22/2013 by Cecil Murphy
Adjustable 3G 4G(4G LTE + 4G Wimax) Cell Phone Jammer - 40M [JAMMERN0017]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Wow, guys, that 4G support is really what I was looking for. Now I'll be able to block all mobile phones with a single stationary signal blocker and I won't have to worry about the battery anymore! It will be a great addition to my home security system. And it blocks both LTE and Wi-Max. That means that there will be no video calls and mobile Internet anymore!
detail
Date Added: 08/15/2013 by Stacey Glogowski
3G/GSM/CDMA Desktop Cell Phone Signal Jammer [CPJ6000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I've chose this jammer because it has fit my needs perfectly. I wanted to have a device that will block all mobile phones in a huge area and I wanted it to work 24/7. This buddy has it all, it jamms all the cell phones, except 4G Internet and it has a couple of fans to cool the device, so it can work 24/7. And I also have a remote control, that's quite a bonus.
detail
Date Added: 07/19/2013 by Den Erickson
Portable Cell Phone Jammer - 10 Metres [CRJ2000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That device protects me greatly from eavesdropping and cell phone tower triangulation. That was the reason I've bought it. I just turn it on when I need a couple of minutes of safety and that's all. I'm sure that any kind of a bug or a hidden camera will not work around that device too. And the great advantage is in its size! I can use it transparently without any trouble!
detail
Date Added: 06/16/2013 by Raymond Sefrin
3G/GSM/CDMA Desktop Cell Phone Signal Jammer [CPJ6000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That device is a reliable tool. I’ve installed it in our conference hall to prevent the ringing of mobile phones. I’ve chosen that jammer because I’ve needed only GSM jamming. We often use Wi-Fi during our conferences and I didn’t want to jam it and that device has met my needs perfectly.
detail
Date Added: 06/14/2013 by Charles Neighbors
Showing 11 - 20 of 68 [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Live Help
Sign inRegister
Weekly Discount
Bestsellers
We are specialized in the development, manufacture and marketing of jamming devices for GPS, cellular and wireless RF communications.