Reviews : CellMobilephoneJammer:Cell Phone Jammers,Mobile Phone Jammers,GPS Jammers,RF Jammers,Audio Jammers,UHF/VHF Jammers,Wireless Video Jammers,Bug Detector

Home >  Reviews
Reviews
Portable GPS Cell Phone Signal Blocker Jammer - 10 Meters [CMPJ00094]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Perfect!
detail
Date Added: 06/13/2013 by dan bostan
Vehicle GPS Jammer Blocker Anti Tracker [GJ5000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I like that jammer because it is simple. You don’t have to be a rocket scientist if you want to use it. Nothing special is here, just plug it in and it is done. Another thing I like about this small gadget is that it has precisely calculated output signal power so it never comes out of my car and that is just perfect because nobody can spot and track that jammer.
detail
Date Added: 06/11/2013 by arthur sakelakos
GSM CDMA DCS PHS 3G Cell Phone Signal Jammer [CJ3500]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Item as described. Thanks.
detail
Date Added: 06/09/2013 by david fucci
Vehicle GPS Jammer Blocker Anti Tracker [GJ5000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I’m using this GPS jammer for almost a month. I like it, it jams GPS and leaves everything else untouched, exactly what I needed. With it I’m sure I won’t be tracked, and it fits my budget!
detail
Date Added: 06/05/2013 by Paul Ryder
Anti Track Vehicle Car GPS Signal Blocker Jammer - 10 Meters [CMPJ00083]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I’m using this GPS jammer for almost a month. I like it, it jams GPS and leaves everything else untouched, exactly what I needed. With it I’m sure I won’t be tracked, and it fits my budget!
detail
Date Added: 06/04/2013 by mustapha azouagh
Cell phone and Wifi jammer [CRJ4000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Good item and fast shipping
detail
Date Added: 06/04/2013 by Lisa L Witter
4G LTE Mobile Phone Jammer High Power Portable [CJ7000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
After browsing probably all devices at this website I gave preference to this jammer. My decision was based on the fact that I have a work related to many journeys, so I am hitting the road every day. This device works with battery and it can protect me from everything I need to be protected from. Anywhere and anytime. The only thing is that I forget to recharge it sometimes, though I guess I will get used to it :) But I am satisfied with this monstro anyway.
detail
Date Added: 06/01/2013 by leonardo magnelli
15W High Power Advance Cell Phone GPS Wifi VHF UHF Jammer - 50 Meters [CMPJ00130]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I needed simple GSM jammer, but bought this jammer, and now I use it to jam GPS and Wi-Fi too.
detail
Date Added: 05/24/2013 by Per Rasmussen
6 Antenna Cellular Signal Blocker + Wifi Jammer - 20M [JAMMERN0007]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I would have never bought this jammer if my neighbour wasn't so noisy and rude. He watched his wireless home theatre really loud. Now he can't! Now his Smart TV can't connect the internet via Wi-Fi. Goodbye loud movies, hello deep sleep!
detail
Date Added: 05/21/2013 by Michael Reinhardt
Portable Wifi + Bluetooth + Wireless Video Cell Phone Jammer [CMPJ00136]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I owe a little enterprise and the things went well until these days. After a big negotiation that took place at my office everything went bad and it's looked like my business rivals simply knew my every step! So I've decided to try this jammer and everything got back well! Now my firm is saved and I will never bother about hidden cameras!
detail
Date Added: 05/21/2013 by Jake Smith
Showing 21 - 30 of 68 [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Live Help
Sign inRegister
Weekly Discount
Bestsellers
We are specialized in the development, manufacture and marketing of jamming devices for GPS, cellular and wireless RF communications.