Reviews : CellMobilephoneJammer:Cell Phone Jammers,Mobile Phone Jammers,GPS Jammers,RF Jammers,Audio Jammers,UHF/VHF Jammers,Wireless Video Jammers,Bug Detector

Home >  Reviews
Reviews
Adjustable 15W High Power 3G Cell Phone Wifi UHF Jammer [JAMMERN0009]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Very good service
detail
Date Added: 05/18/2013 by michael kindling
Portable Cell Phone Jammer - 10 Metres [CRJ2000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
This little gadget is always with me since I’ve bought it. The main goal was to protect my tablet and mobile phone from Bluejacking. The second – to keep me concentrated on the road, blocking my cell phone. And I also needed small radius in order not to bother other people. Its all was combined here and I’m sure I won’t jam anyone else because the radius is really small.
detail
Date Added: 05/17/2013 by Tony Viegas
Cell Phone Jammer with Remote Control and 5 Antennas [CPJ8500]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Thank you I love it aaaaaaaaa++++++
detail
Date Added: 05/15/2013 by Derek Mclain
Mini Cell Phone + GPS Signal Blocker Jammer - 10 Meters [CMPJ00091]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I'm running that jamming device for a month and I'm quite happy with it. It block GPS signals。
detail
Date Added: 05/15/2013 by James Bal
Cell phone and Wifi jammer [CRJ4000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I could never even thought that I would use a signal jamming device, but I've bought this buddy. I have to communicate with people all the week as long as I'm clerk, but sometimes you can get really tired of communication. I was at the cafe one night after really hard working week. I was really tired and the guy at the nearby table was on his phone really loud. I asked him to go easy really politely but he shouted at me something like: "stick your fingers in your ears if you don't like something!" And that was the time I decided to get the cell phone jammer!
detail
Date Added: 05/14/2013 by Kevin Williams
Portable Wifi + Bluetooth + Wireless Video Cell Phone Jammer [CMPJ00136]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I've never actually believed that something like that would really happen to me, but it did. Somebody hacked my smartphone, in fact my fellow in a service center that made the repairs told me that and they advised to keep Bluetooth turned off, but sometimes I need it and I forget to turn it off, but now I do not need that anymore, that jammer does everything instead of me. Thanks guys!
detail
Date Added: 05/11/2013 by Ilie Stremban
3G/GSM/CDMA Desktop Cell Phone Signal Jammer [CPJ6000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That signal blocker is awesome! Works well, blocks all I need and is remotely controlled. The only thing I do not like about it – it's cooling fans are too loud as for me. And that device frightens my cat really much. All the rest is cool and I've already got a couple of vids on youtube of my cat being scared!)
detail
Date Added: 05/07/2013 by arien hez
GSM CDMA DCS PHS 3G Cell Phone Signal Jammer [CJ3500]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That device is a reliable tool. I’ve installed it in our conference hall to prevent the ringing of mobile phones. I’ve chosen that jammer because I’ve needed only GSM jamming. We often use Wi-Fi during our conferences and I didn’t want to jam it and that device has met my needs perfectly.
detail
Date Added: 05/07/2013 by Rok Bizjak
12W 8 Antenna Cell Phone + GPS + Wifi + VHF UHF Jammer - 25 Meters [JAMMERN0002]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Thanks for a decent jamming device. It is quite hard to get one of those in my country, even for a good reason. I was looking for it to test my prototype of GPS receiver, I am trying to create a receiver that will be immune to any kind of jamming and that device helps me a lot. I've already done some improvements to my prototype with its help!
detail
Date Added: 05/04/2013 by haytham el zein
Adjustable 3G 4G(4G LTE + 4G Wimax) Cell Phone Jammer - 40M [JAMMERN0017]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Wow, guys, that 4G support is really what I was looking for. Now I'll be able to block all mobile phones with a single stationary signal blocker and I won't have to worry about the battery anymore! It will be a great addition to my home security system. And it blocks both LTE and Wi-Max. That means that there will be no video calls and mobile Internet anymore!
detail
Date Added: 05/01/2013 by rachiteanu adrian daniel
Showing 31 - 40 of 68 [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Live Help
Sign inRegister
Weekly Discount
Bestsellers
We are specialized in the development, manufacture and marketing of jamming devices for GPS, cellular and wireless RF communications.