Reviews : CellMobilephoneJammer:Cell Phone Jammers,Mobile Phone Jammers,GPS Jammers,RF Jammers,Audio Jammers,UHF/VHF Jammers,Wireless Video Jammers,Bug Detector

Home >  Reviews
Reviews
Anti Track Vehicle Car GPS Signal Blocker Jammer - 10 Meters [CMPJ00083]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I like that jammer because it is simple. You don’t have to be a rocket scientist if you want to use it. Nothing special is here, just plug it in and it is done. Another thing I like about this small gadget is that it has precisely calculated output signal power so it never comes out of my car and that is just perfect because nobody can spot and track that jammer.
detail
Date Added: 04/19/2013 by Alfonso Martinez
Adjustable 3G 4G(4G LTE + 4G Wimax) Cell Phone Jammer - 40M [JAMMERN0017]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That signal jammer is a really powerful device. And it is possible to choose what to jam and even tune the interference signal power. I use it for blocking Wi-Fi snooping, just don't want my Wi-Fi network to be seen form the outside. The only thing it lacks is the cooling system, it is getting rather hot while working, though it never turned off because of overheating.
detail
Date Added: 04/19/2013 by Michael Stein
Mini Cell Phone + GPS Signal Blocker Jammer - 10 Meters [CMPJ00091]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I have bought that device for my son, because he drives his car all the time and I was really scared that he would use his smartphone while driving, now I'm sure he will not do so. Also now I know that nobody will track my boy down and his whereabouts are hidden. I can't be with my son all the time, but my protection is always with him!
detail
Date Added: 04/18/2013 by Herzel Meair
Cell phone and Wifi jammer [CRJ4000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Excellent! Recommend seller! Very fast delivery to USA! A quality product! I'll have to buy! Thank you!
detail
Date Added: 04/16/2013 by Andreas Krantz
3G/GSM/CDMA Desktop Cell Phone Signal Jammer [CPJ6000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I’m pretty happy with this device. I owe a little funeral service company. We are small but we are valuing our reputation greatly. That’s why all our ceremonies took place just like they should. But nowadays even funeral ceremonies are frequently ruined by phone calls, so I’ve decided to invest a little money to prevent that from happening. It actually paid off thanks to the quality of this jammer.
detail
Date Added: 04/11/2013 by Wojciech Sypko
Broad Spectrum Mobile Phone Signal Jammer [CJ1500]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Excellent! All satisfied! Good seller! I wery happy
detail
Date Added: 04/09/2013 by massimo cerreti
Broad Spectrum Cell Phone Signal Jammer GSM/CDMA/3G [CMPJ00002]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
wow, I never believed this thing would actually arrive in germany but it did, and it took less than 3 weeks with normal shipping!! The device itself works wonders, you connect the antennas, push the button and within 10 seconds every blabbering person within 10 meters will stop talking for good. Thank you!
detail
Date Added: 04/05/2013 by Sven Engels from Germany
Mini Cell Phone + GPS Signal Blocker Jammer - 10 Meters [CMPJ00091]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Nice and comfortable blocking device. I’ve decided to buy it because it works with all the frequencies I need. It blocks tracking and the most widely spread eavesdropping devices. I can be sure that I’m safe even from A-GPS. With its really affordable price, car sized jamming radius and rather long battery life this jammer is a pretty good offer.
detail
Date Added: 03/15/2013 by Jose Dionicio Martinez Lopez
Portable Cell Phone Jammer - 10 Metres [CRJ2000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Worked first time out of the box. Very small and discrete and makes my ride on the bus a whole lot quieter now!
detail
Date Added: 03/07/2013 by ismail fatjon
Broad Spectrum Cell Phone Signal Jammer GSM/CDMA/3G [CMPJ00002]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I've bought this small jammer to shut my mobile phone down while I'm on road. Earlier I had to do it myself all the time but now this little buddy does it for me, because I've always forgotten about it. Now it is impossible! And I will never get in a car crash because of my cell phone!
detail
Date Added: 03/07/2013 by Jason Robertson
Showing 41 - 50 of 68 [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Live Help
Sign inRegister
Weekly Discount
Bestsellers
We are specialized in the development, manufacture and marketing of jamming devices for GPS, cellular and wireless RF communications.