Reviews : CellMobilephoneJammer:Cell Phone Jammers,Mobile Phone Jammers,GPS Jammers,RF Jammers,Audio Jammers,UHF/VHF Jammers,Wireless Video Jammers,Bug Detector

Home >  Reviews
Reviews
Adjustable 3G 4G(4G LTE + 4G Wimax) Cell Phone Jammer - 40M [JAMMERN0017]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I'm running that RCJ40-D for almost a month and I can say that it does its work great! It was bought for the only one purpose - to jam Wi-Fi connections of the executives at my office, because I care about network's security. I've tried to prohibit Wi-Fi but some people still have forgotten to turn off the Wi-Fi module. Now I turn it off myself. I just turn all the antennas except Wi-Fi off and everything works great except Wi-Fi. Thanks!
detail
Date Added: 03/07/2013 by William Tatum
Cell phone and Wifi jammer [CRJ4000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I've looked for something transparent and with low jamming range for a pretty long time. Those two factors ensure that it is really hard to detect me and I'm not disrupting somebody's else communications. I use that signal blocker to protect my mobile device from various hackers because my smartphone contains lots of my business-related data.
detail
Date Added: 02/26/2013 by Crystal Cheng
Portable Wifi + Bluetooth + Wireless Video Cell Phone Jammer [CMPJ00136]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I use that device when I'm traveling because I'm afraid that hotel's administration will try to use hidden cameras in my hotel room. But with that device I feel myself safe. I don't know whether they really install those cameras or not, but it is better to be prepared!
detail
Date Added: 02/19/2013 by Cedric Tovatt Hyllengren
3G/GSM/CDMA Desktop Cell Phone Signal Jammer [CPJ6000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
My flat is situated at the 11th floor of the 40-storeyed building, and there are many other flats there as well. Those flats are inhabited by different people, and some of them cannot control their emotions during phone calls. So I've decided to buy this desktop jammer and use it against them. And I did the right thing! When this powerful device works, you can hear no phone calls around because it gets even through walls. Cooling system allows it to work daily, and there is also a remote control! :) The only thing is that electric bill will increase... But the silence you get is worth it!
detail
Date Added: 02/07/2013 by Rok Bizjak
Broad Spectrum Mobile Phone Signal Jammer [CJ1500]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Wow !! I was unsure this would actually work and even more unsure it would reach me in England but it arrived AND it works perfectly. I've tried it on my wifi IPhone4 and the signal just vanishes, the annoying guy on the bus that feels the need to shout every morning while chatting on the way into town can't figure out why he loses his signal. Ahh, peace on the ride to work !! Worth every penny. Many thanks guys. Great service all the way. A+
detail
Date Added: 02/07/2013 by Hannu Inkinen
Cell phone and Wifi jammer [CRJ4000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Great service with fast and reliable delivery. For future products I wish there was a button to switch on/off selected frequencies, for example, blocking only 3G but not WiFi or vice versa.
detail
Date Added: 01/19/2013 by tomat eric
Vehicle GPS Jammer Blocker Anti Tracker [GJ5000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Excellent product fast delivery thanks :-)
detail
Date Added: 01/09/2013 by Shelbey Lukowicz
Adjustable 3G 4G(4G LTE + 4G Wimax) Cell Phone Jammer - 40M [JAMMERN0017]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
The power of this device made me to buy it. Massive coverage radius along with adjustable output power of each antenna makes it possible to jam exact frequencies in specified area. I can tune it to jam only one frequency, Wi-Fi, for example and use the other bands freely. Powerful and flexible home shielding device!
detail
Date Added: 01/04/2013 by Mark Vance
Vehicle GPS Jammer Blocker Anti Tracker [GJ5000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Fast shipping... Item as described! Thanx
detail
Date Added: 01/03/2013 by Shelbey Lukowicz
Handheld Cell Phone Jammer - 10 Metres [CJ2000]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Very fast shiping! Thanks. Nice work with You!
detail
Date Added: 12/13/2012 by Kim Cleaver
Showing 51 - 60 of 68 [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
Live Help
Sign inRegister
Weekly Discount
Bestsellers
We are specialized in the development, manufacture and marketing of jamming devices for GPS, cellular and wireless RF communications.